Every Major Yoga in Kundali and All You Need to Know About Them

According to the Hindu religion, there are nine heavenly bodies, and the alignment of these celestial bodies determines a person’s various qualities. These heavenly bodies are also known as Grahas. They are as follows:

  • Jupiter
  • Venus
  • Sun
  • Rahu
  • Saturn
  • Mars
  • Mercury
  • Moon
  • Ketu

These planets will eventually occupy specific houses and function as Lords. These configurations, also known as planetary alignments, have the ability to have an immensely beneficial and bad impact on a person.

When the planetary alignment is in such a way that Rahu is placed in the 5th house or when the other planets are placed in between Rahu & Ketu, this is called Yoga.

Yogas are regarded as auspicious because they instill desirable attributes in the native, such as a person’s willingness to learn, capacity to be compassionate and kind, ability to obtain riches, ability to maintain solid interpersonal connections, and so on. Doshas, on the other hand, is regarded as unlucky since they are known to impede a person’s capacity to work hard, achieve, have a stable married life, produce children, and progress on the road to happiness.

List of some of the most essential yogas in Kundali

Gaja kesari Yoga

Gajakesari Yoga is regarded as one of the most powerful and dominating yogas in Kundali. If a native is born with this yoga, he or she will achieve surprising success in life. This yoga appears in the horoscope when the Moon is established in the Kendra from Jupiter or simultaneously.

Gaja signifies ‘Elephant’ in astrology, while Kesari means ‘Lion’. As a result, this yoga is regarded as one of the most authoritative or strong in astrology. The native with this yoga in their birth chart will be able to experience all of life’s riches and grandeur. The individual may be an influential speaker or leader with a charismatic personality. The folks are intelligent, honest, and well-known.

Neech Bhang Raj Yoga

The Neech Bhang Raj yoga occurs when the planet’s debilitation is negated and results in a positive outcome.

We may have the impression that Saturn is feeble in Aries. As a result, the outcome will be disastrous. However, this is not always the case.

Specific circumstances in the birth chart assist the weak planet in becoming stronger. Certain circumstances are explained in this section.

Neecha Bhang Raj yoga occurs when a weak or debilitated planet is coupled alongside an exalted planet.

Maha Bhagya Yoga

Mahabhagya yoga is one of the most often practiced yogas in Hindu predictive astrology.  Maha means great, and Bhagya signifies fortunes in Sanskrit. As a result, Mahabhagya yoga exemplifies its definition of tremendous wealth.

In general, Mahabhagya yoga is practiced by prominent individuals such as sports and entertainment personalities.

MahaBhagya yoga is also practiced by powerful persons in politics and the bureaucracy.

Shubha Kartari Yoga

The Lagna is a critical house in the birth chart. As a result, it must be extremely strong.  SubhaKartari Yoga occurs when any fortunate planet remains on both sides of the Lagna or ascendant.

SubhaKartari yoga practitioners are healthy, robust, clever, commanding, wealthy, and wealthy.

Akhanda Samrajya Yoga

A person who practices Akhanda Samrajya yoga becomes king or ruler and has immense power over the people and society. This remarkable yoga is practiced by influential political figures nowadays.

Akhanda Samrajya yoga occurs when the lord of the 2nd, 9th, and 11th is posited in the Kendra, either from the ascendant and Moon or the planet Jupiter as a lord of the 2nd, 5th, and 11th is posited in the Kendra.

Know Also: Kundli Matchmaking: Finding Compatible Life Partners

Amla Yoga

Amla Yoga, a well-known yoga, is as strong as any other yoga. Amla yoga occurs when any favorable planet, such as Jupiter, Mercury, or Venus, is positioned in the 10th house, either from the Lagna or from the Moon.

Such a person is fortunate to receive money, prosperity, and renown over their lifetime.

Kaal Sarp Dosh

You’ve probably heard the name KaalSarp Dosh several times in your life. It is a dangerous Dosh in your birth chart that can destroy your life.

This quiet killer occurs when all of the planets stay between Rahu and Ketu in the Kundli. The natal chart has 12 different types of KaalSarp yoga.

This Kaal Sarp dosh brings various types of problems and obstacles in life. Even the celebs have not been spared by this evil Dosh.

You may learn more about KaalSarp dosh by reading this article. If you have KaalSarp Dosh, you should never ignore it and should execute KaalSarp Dosh treatments as soon as feasible.

An astrologer can check into your Vedic birth chart and inform you about the Yoga that it contains. In summary, they may be found in your Janam Kundali, also known as your birth chart. Yes, you can verify Yogas in your Kundali right now for with your Janam Kundali Analysis on the Anytime Astro website! As previously said, there are hundreds of Yoga in Vedic Astrology that are dependent on the placement of the planets at the moment of your birth. Yogas formed with the Sun and Moon, on the other hand, are extremely important. Yoga in your Kundali can be good or detrimental depending on the mix. There are also some exceptional mentions, which are quite difficult to locate in astrology! It’s better to consult experts in that matter.

Leave a Reply